Adipose Pop Art Afghan

Donna Noble and The Tenth Doctor. Partners in crime. And the Adipose are flying.Donna Noble Waving At Fat

And the Adipose waves back.

Adipose Waving

I was inspired by this image, but rather than making a chart with traditional colors, I designed one inspired by the work of the artist Andy Warhol. Enjoy!

IMG_1112

I used an H hook, 6 skeins of Vanna’s Choice in Beige for the background, Red Heart in Amethyst (16 ounces), Turqua (7 ounces), Shocking Pink (7 ounces), Flame (7 ounces), and Glowworm (14 ounces).

I used the intarsia technique, so each color change is its own strand.

The chart can be found here.

Please note: This pattern is free for your use. Please feel free to make as many as you want of the finished project. NOTE: I have no affiliation with the creator of Dr. Who or these characters. If you choose to sell your final product, please credit this site for the pattern. Please DO NOT SELL the pattern. Thanks!

